## QCBFD Nominating Committee Report to the QCBFD Board of Governors

The Nominating Committee respectfully recommends the following to serve as Chair and Committee Members of the Standing Committees: (\* denotes new member)

Finance and Budget

Al Bartosic (Chair) (2018)

Barry Okun, James Blair, Jeff Matthews, Thomas McConnell\*, Jim Furnivall\* (Roberta Peet ex-officio as Treasurer)

Long Range Planning

Tom Farrell (Chair) (2016)

Renee Cohen\*, Roy Jacobsen, Paul Mathews, Ellen Frost, Chris Getman, Ron Jarvis, Anthony Flint, Diane McEnroe\*, George Prior, Taylor Rettig\*

Public Works

Vinnie Reppucci (Chair)(2016)

Vin Bailey\*, Dick Campbell, Tom Frost, Jim Montstream, Steve Peet, Greg Reppucci, George Prior, James Finn, Bob Frazier, Fred Newton

Community Property

Julia Mathews (Chair) (2018)

Debbie Dupre\*, Ellen Frost\*, George Gray, Len Kovacs, Neal Simon, Meg Deshpande,

The Committee respectfully recommends to the board the following individuals to manage the various events and activities of the QCBFD:

Manager of the QCBFD Marina: Bob Frazier (2019)

Police Liaison and Manager of Beach Gate: Julie Low (2016)

Ballfield and Playground: Matt DeFusco (2015)

Beaches and Dunes: Peter Rettig (2015)

Merchandise Sales: Dede DePatie Consoli (2017)

Tennis: Mark McEnroe (2019) Webmaster: Betty Wilson (2016)

Email Blast Coordinator: Kate Thornton

Special Events: We recommend that Special Events be co-managed and that Tina Cassidy

and Elaine Heilemann be the co-managers. (2018)

The Committee would also like to advise the Board of Governors that it will recommend to the Voters at the September 2019 Annual Meeting that they elect the following individuals to the Board of Governors:

Sue Wilson-Perez (Moderator)\*, Maude Bailey (Clerk)\*, Roberta Peet (Treasurer), Al Bartosic, DeDe DePatie Consoli\*, Tom Farrell, Julie Low, Julia Mathews, Fred Newton\*, Vincent Reppucci

The Committee will recommend to the voters that they elect the following individuals to important but non-Board positions:

Will Carpenter and Eric Schultheis to serve as Tax Assessors

Sally Devin to serve as Assistant Clerk

Kathy Alperin to serve as Assistant Treasurer for Special Events/Merchandise Sales.

The Committee is grateful to and thanks all who have agreed to serve.